Comprehensive PlanHousing ChoicesTransportation ChoicesJobs and BusinessRural ResourcesWater ResourcesNatural FeaturesEnergy and ClimateCommunity PlanningPlanning ToolsAdvisory BoardsStaffTourismSustainability

 

Home>Staff

Contact Us

The Tompkins County Planning Department:
8:30AM-4:30PM, Monday-Friday
(607) 274-5560
E-mail us
Office in the Old Courthouse


Commissioner of Planning

Edward C. Marx

emarx@tompkins-co.org

Deputy Commissioner of Planning

Joan Jurkowich

jjurkowich@tompkins-co.org

Principal Planner

Katherine Borgella

kborgella@tompkins-co.org

Senior Planner

Scott Doyle

sdoyle@tompkins-co.org
Senior Planner Megan McDonald mmcdonald@tompkins-co.org

Senior Planner / Tourism Coordinator

Tom Knipe

tknipe@tompkins-co.org

Geographic Information Systems Analyst

Sharon Heller

sheller@tompkins-co.org

Principal Account Clerk/Typist

Dariele Drake

ddrake@tompkins-co.org

Secretary

Kathy Wilsea

kwilsea@tompkins-co.org

 


 

 

Tompkins County
Planning Department

121 E. Court Street
Ithaca, New York 14850

Phone: (607) 274-5560  
Fax: (607) 274-5578

E-mail us